Secure Site (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Password reset
zh: 密碼重設
