Securimage CAPTCHA (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: none
zh: 无

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Code length
zh: 代码长度

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Characters to use in the code
zh: 代码中使用的字符

en: Challenge description
zh: 提问说明

en: Math Question
zh: 数学问题

en: Enter the hexadecimal code for the text color (e.g. #000 or #004283).
zh: 为文字颜色输入十六进制代码(比如：#000 或 #004283)。

en: Distortion and noise
zh: 变形和干扰

en: Distortion level
zh: 变形等级

en: Noise level
zh: 噪点级别

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: 1 sec
zh: 1 秒

en: Expiration time
zh: 过期时间

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Configuration of the background, text colors and file format of the image CAPTCHA.
zh: 配置图像验证码的背景、文字颜色和文件格式。

en: @level - no distortion
zh: @level - 不变形

en: @level - low
zh: @level - 低

en: @level - medium
zh: @level - 中

en: @level - high
zh: @level - 高

en: Font example
zh: 字体示例
