Security Questions (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 죄송합니다. 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 비밀번호입니다. <a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊었습니까?</a>
