Security Questions (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Flood control
ko: 플러드 제어
