Security Questions (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Security question
zh: 安全问题

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Flood control
zh: 攻击控制

en: No delay
zh: 无延迟

en: Add a question
zh: 添加一个问题

en: Enter the question text.
zh: 输入问题文字。

en: Global questions
zh: 全局问题

en: - CUSTOM - Enter your own question
zh: - 自定义 - 输入您自己的问题

en: Security questions
zh: 安全问题
