Security Review (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: authenticated user
zh: 注册用户

en: Error reporting
zh: 错误报告

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Private files
zh: 私有文件

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式
