Security Review (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: authenticated user
zh: 註冊使用者

en: Error reporting
zh: 錯誤回報

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Temporary files
zh: 暫存檔
