Security Review (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Private files
ko: 비공개 파일들

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일들
