Simple Editor (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: Embeds media for URL that supports oEmbed standard.
zh: 从URL嵌入支持oEmbed标准的媒体。

en: Maximum width of media embed
zh: 嵌入的媒体的最大宽度
