SeeD Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Text only. Dont forget to include spaces.
zh: 只能是文本，别忘记包含空格。

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二
