SeeD Theme (7.x-2.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
