SeeD Theme (7.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
