Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
