Seeds (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트
