Seeds - Drupal Starter Kit (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。
