Seen (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: None
zh: 無

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: users
zh: 使用者
