Seen (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: details
ko: 세부 사항
