Seen (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: None
zh: 无

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: No statistics available.
zh: 没有可用统计数据

en: details
zh: 详情

en: users
zh: 用户
