Select 2 (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）
