Select2 Field Widget (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
