Select2 Field Widget (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Deny any new terms
zh: 拒绝新术语

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Allow and insert new terms
zh: 允许并插入新术语

en: Allow new terms and insert them into a separate vocabulary
zh: 允许新术语，并将它们插入到单独的词汇中

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。
