Select2 Field Widget (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
