Select number widget (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: There was a problem changing the widget for field %label.
zh: 更改字段 %label 的控件时遇到一个问题。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -
