Select number widget (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: There was a problem changing the widget for field %label.
zh: 變更 %label 欄位 Widget 時發生問題。

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -
