Select option sort (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: About
ko: 소개
