Select (or other) (7.x-2.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -
