Select (or other) (7.x-2.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: !title field is required.
zh: !title欄位必須填寫。

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -
