Select (or other) (7.x-2.24) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: !title field is required.
zh: !title 字段为必选项。

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你无权输入PHP代码。

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的,它将覆写前面的一列允许的值.

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: Option 3
zh: 选项3

en: Select (or other) list
zh: 选择(或其他)列表

en: Available options
zh: 可用的选项

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -
