Select with Style (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: No fields have been defined yet.
zh: 还没定义任何字段。

en: (module: !module)
zh: (模块: !module)
