Select with style (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: No fields have been defined yet.
zh: 沒有已定義的欄位。

en: (module: !module)
zh: (模組：!module)
