Select with Style (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: No fields have been defined yet.
ko: 정의한 필드가 없습니다.

en: (module: !module)
ko: (모듈: !module)
