Selecta (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
