Selecta (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer left
zh: 页脚左侧

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Show breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航
