Selective Delete (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱
