Selective Delete (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름
