Selective Tweets (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已刪除 %name 區塊。

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 一段區塊的大略描述。請使用 <a href="@overview">區塊管理頁面</a>。
