Selective Tweets (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 确保每个区块的描述都是唯一的。

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 您的区块的简介。用在<a href="@overview">区块管理页面</a>.

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
