Selective Tweets (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: A brief description of your block. Used on the <a href="@overview">Blocks administration page</a>.
ko: 이 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다. <a href="@overview">블록 관리 화면</a>에 나타납니다.
