Selenium (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Username field found.
zh: 找到使用者欄位。

en: Password field found.
zh: 找到密碼欄位。

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 使用者 %name登入成功

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 找不到

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 已核取。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 未核取。

en: Link with label %label found.
zh: 找到連結標籤 %label。

en: Link with label %label not found.
zh: 找不到連結標籤 %label。

en: Link containing href %href found.
zh: 找到包含 %href 之連結。

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
zh: 點擊了 @url_before 的連結 %label (@url_target)

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
zh: 選中欄位 @id 的選項 @option。

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
zh: 未選中欄位 @id 的選項 @option。

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
zh: 唯一的 HTML ID。

en: Current URL is @url.
zh: 現在的 URL 是 @url。

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
zh: 頁面標題 @actual 相等於 @unexpected。

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
zh: 頁面標題 @actual 不相等於 @unexpected。
