Selenium (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Username field found.
zh: 已找到用户名。

en: Password field found.
zh: 已找到密码。

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 用户 %name 成功登录

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 已找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 未找到

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 已被选中。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 没有选中。

en: The test did not complete due to a fatal error.
zh: 因严重错误测试未能完成。

en: Link with label %label found.
zh: 已找到标签为 %label 的链接。

en: Link with label %label not found.
zh: 标签为 %label 的链接未找到。

en: Link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接已找到。

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
zh: 点击了 @url_before 的链接 %label (@url_target)

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
zh: 选中字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
zh: 未选中字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
zh: HTML ID %id 是唯一的。

en: Current URL is @url.
zh: 当前的URL链接是@url。

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
zh: 标题@actual和@expected相同。

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
zh: 页面标题 @actual 不等于 @unexpected。
