Selz widget/button formatter (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형
