Selz widget/button formatter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型
