Semantic Connector (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.
