Semantic Connector (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用
