Semantic Connector (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Credentials
zh: 证书
