Semantic Fields (7.x-1.1-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블
