Semantic Panels (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Create a CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스 추가
