Semantic Panels (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Add separator
zh: 插入分隔符號

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class
