Semantic Panels (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Add separator
zh: 添加分割线

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: CSS class(es)
zh: CSS类

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类
