Semantic Similarity (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
